Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

National Head Office

Phone: 03 366 9854
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 1)
Address: 41 Carlyle Street
Christchurch 8023
Post: PO Box 7392
Christchurch 8240

Administration Staff

Dennis Robertson
Chief Executive Officer
Email: drobertson@rtanz.co.nz
Mobile: 021 221 3955
Phone: 03 366 9854
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 7)

Cameron Watson
Accounts & Administration Manager
Email: cwatson@rtanz.co.nz
Mobile: 027 5210 873
Phone: 03 366 9854
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 1)

Sinead Murphy
Accounts Administrator
Email: admin@rtanz.co.nz
Phone: 03 366 9854
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 1)

Vicki Harris
Membership Benefits Coordinator
Email: vharris@rtanz.co.nz
Mobile: 027 534 3848
Phone: 03 366 9854
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 1)

David Killick
Communications Manager
Email: dkillick@rtanz.co.nz
Mobile: 027 554 4272
Phone: 03 366 9854
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 1)

Area Executive Staff

Region Two

Scott Asplet
Northland, Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty
Email: sasplet@rtanz.co.nz
Mobile: 027 445 5785
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 2)
Post: PO Box 15691
Dinsdale
Hamilton 3243

Region Three

Sandy Walker
Hawke's Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui, Taranaki, Wairarapa, Wellington, Gisborne
Email: swalker@rtanz.co.nz
Mobile: 027 485 6038
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 3)
Post: 16 Symons Street
Parkvale
Hastings 4122

Region Four

John Bond
North Canterbury, Buller, Nelson, Marlborough
Email: jbond@rtanz.co.nz
Mobile: 027 444 8136
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 4)
Post: PO Box 7392
Christchurch 8240

Simon Carson
South Canterbury, Mid Canterbury, West Coast
Email: scarson@rtanz.co.nz
Mobile: 027 556 6099
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 5)
Post: PO Box 7392
Christchurch 8240

Region Five

Alan Cooper
Southland, Otago
Email: acooper@rtanz.co.nz
Mobile: 027 315 5895
Freephone: 0800 367 782 (Option 6)
Post: PO Box 2122
South Dunedin 9044

Add your landline or cellphone number.
If you are a current RTANZ member add your Membership Number here.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.